Posted in Random Poetries

A toxic norning sleep deprived rerun, coffee and games

[A poem inspired by my favorite streamer and his amazingggggggg personality and songs]

I remember the lamest joke we laugh at,
While the meanest insult hurt our ego,
Our two left feet can’t even sway to the music
Nor my voice that sounds like a seagull.

I remember how dirty jokes just enters my sweet little brain,
Oops, I have to be an innocent, naïve little girl [chuckles]
But you pre-ran over to the cams then, crossed over the line
I had no choice but to kill your rat’s gambit every time

Bloody hell, I remember our British accent was so bad.
We did try but we were so dumb to make it sound right.
Greeting you with our red velvet cake was also my favorite,
Munching it down on the top of your side of the bed.

Don’t expect me to put these in good use
For these memories haunt even my sweet little dreams,
Can’t even label this as a recurring nightmare,
Cause when I opened my eyes, you weren’t here anymore

“I love you so much”, we used to say it out loud
It’s crazy how we coined a new sentence out of it
Now, in bold letters says “Burn in hell, you little rat”
Love is hatred, hatred is too strong, but we are weak.

I don’t even fucking miss you at all! [“that’s cap” they yelled]
But I know I can’t lie and lie on your bed anymore,
I am so sure we were so much more than we think we were
Cause I couldn’t call you love without my heart skipping a beat

I still stay up all night just to get a glimpse of your smile and laugh,
While sending a hundred bits complimenting your music,
You told me that it was sweet, and I deserve the world.
But will you still say the same when you find out it’s me?

It was amazing and frustrating to be with you,
Maybe because you remind me of that dude from golden
Even though I made yourself at home inside my head,
Home suddenly became a past tense we couldn’t visit today

Cause days end, seasons change, what a cringe
I can’t even imagine being in a same room with you
Our synergy was maybe the best among us back in the day
But days end, seasons change, oh fuck I cursed again.

Years passed, I lived in delusions and deceptions,
Denouncing reality because breathing in it is overrated,
Why did you tire the hell out of me even outside of bed?
You are so annoying, but I crave for the air from that vape

Cause I’m a fool, you’re a fool, we made ourselves a fool
Now, I’m calling a taxi to take me to the spot where you can pick me up
Oh death, why is death in the north when we were in the south.
Blimey, watch me still in love and running back to your arms.

Photo credit to google: Photo

Author:

I love writing but I'm not a writer. JMLG.

Leave a comment